Naruto is a nice manga but hardly compares to One Piece No super power spamming, better art, better characters, better story One Piece is what shonen action should be Bleach isn't bad but it's a fairly mediocre title Bleach takes one piece is childish and hard to take seriously,naruto like you said is full of asspulls and PSI Bleach has a few asspull butI dont know if there is a thread for this yet!
Bleach Vs Naruto Collage By Azurekensei On Deviantart
